for my speciaL one..

aLL i wanna say now is i Love you ..

i Love you and i’LL aLways do that ..

they can say anything they want to say,

but i aLready decide

and however ..

i reaLLy wish u couLd be the Last one ..

the one who’LL shine my day,

the one who’LL make me smiLe aLL day,

not the one who make me cry aLL day ..

i can do nothing to make you aLways near me ..

i aLso can’t make our distance shorter ..

but i trust u ..

and i hope,

our Love gonna conquer it aLL..

Love you..

🙂

Share your thoughts with me :D

