simple..

boy,,
have u ever mind what u mean to me ?

if the answer is NO,
so what shouLd i do to make u understand ?

to make u see Love in my eyes
to make u hear care in my voice
to make u know how worry i am if i hear u feLt unweLL

but i just too shy to show more than that ..
my pride hoLd me to do more ..
as a girL, aLL i can do is wait untiL u feeL what i’m feeL ..

but how Long i must wait ?

it makes me sLowLy get depressed ..
i want u but i can’t show u i am ..
i miss u but u seems don’t care ..

so, boy, pLease ..
Let me know
what i’ve got to do ..
Let me Learn how to be someone who Love u perfectLy ..
or if i can’t be,
Let me Learn how to be survive without Lovin u ..

Share your thoughts with me :D

