the very thought of you

I miss the time when I’m awake, check my phone and smile, coz you text to greet me

I miss the moment when you came to my place, take me to eat or just chat, make sure I’m not bored or tired

I miss to see purple light on my phone, that sign you text me, while I was getting bored doing my task.

I miss our time together, just talk about anything for an hour, more or less, but always made my day felt so lovely

I miss our simple and maybe stupid conversation, that always success to cheer me up and make me feel so excited

I miss having you in my arms, feel like not want to let you go though I have to

I miss your lovely eyes, lookin deep into my eyes. Is it just my thought or is it true, your eyes give me more than words.

Well,
Let me make it simple.

I miss you.

I don’t want to let you go.

I fear someday I have to let you go.

I do really need you.

Coz ya,
I love you,baby.

Always.

Share your thoughts with me :D

