What I Love From 2012

Some posts inspired me to write this. Maybe it’s a bit late cause it already middle of January. Maybe you would thought, “What on earth she did everyday? Always late. Talking about new year resolution few days after January started, talking about the old song, talking about the yore things.. She not just old-fashioned, but snail!” Well, I really wish you not.

Okay, here’s the things that I love from 2012 :

  • learn how to drive car
  • take English course (even just for about 2 weeks)
  • take cooking class, made those sweet cake
  • my violin, Voila
  • David Garrett
  • knew about NaNoWriMo
  • join WTD dreamteam which give me so much advice and writing tips
  • met great people on National Novel Writing Month’s group on Facebook
  • published my Facebook Page
  • get the confidence to claim my self as writer
  • The Hobbit – movie
  • had great mentors during NaNoWriMo
  • MANADO!
  • Friends TV Series, back to back episodes
  • Ted Fu
  • Blitz Velvet studio (the movie bored me,but the place is worth it)
  • winning NaNoWriMo 2012
  • write more post on my blog
  • went to Ambarawa
  • buy books that written by my favourite author
  • Jokowi-Ahok untuk Jakarta Baru!
  • Guide for Rachel-Ross (I love them!)
  • Lindsey Stirling
  • BrosUnited from The Apartment Style Edition
  • Billy Bang
  • Wesley Chan
  • share my thoughts and inspired people (I did. Can u believe that? Yeah,me neither)
  • 5 cm – movie
  • write for HaYom
  • hang-out with my old friends (after about 2 years)

Actually, it could be more but I’m getting tired and bored. I don’t want you to feel the same way.

Many things happened in 2012. I can’t say it was my favorite year but it taught me a lot (too much -for me)

And honestly, after writing this list, I feel great. Like I said, I started this year with “no-plan” or “less-excited”. I always thought 2012 was tough year. When I looking back and counting what I love from it, I started loving it.

Sooo…

Bad things might happened. Whatever that meant to be, will always be. We can’t undo what already done. All you need to do is:

Love and live your life. Be brave. Be grateful. Be the best of you. No worries, all is well.

Remember, don’t count how many times you failed. Count and be proud of how many times you rise (and shine!)

Cheers!

😀

3 thoughts on “What I Love From 2012

Share your thoughts with me :D

