Listening to Before I Fall In Love by CoCo Lee

Am I just seeing what I want to see,
Or is it true?

Being in love is not a choice, I believe that.
For some reason, I disagree with the line, “I need to know before I fall in love.”

When you fall in love, you just do.

If you can control when to fall in love, I sincerely doubt it was a true love.

However, I agree with most of the lyrics.

As a melancholist-sanguine, I have a complicated personality. I’m easily impressed but also insecure.

I know that being in love is like gave someone a knife and believe he/she won’t use it to stab you.

None of us can predict the future. Even the cutest couple in the world might not had their happily ever after ending.

To be honest, there were times in my life that I’m terribly afraid to fall in love.

But time has spoken.

I don’t need to be afraid. I just need to be honest with my self. Cause being in love is not a crime, it’s a bless.

Listening to Before I Fall In Love by CoCo Lee

Preview it on Path

Share your thoughts with me :D

